Patient Testimonials

STDAware has provided a better STD testing experience for thousands of patients around the country. STDAware is dedicated to providing its patients with superior testing solutions and services so that each and every patient gets the proper medical attention they need and deserve. But don’t just take our word for it. See what some of our patients have said below:


Overall Patient Rating

9.8/10

Customer Service

9.7/10

Speed

9.7/10

Convenience

9.9/10

Reviews

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-20

This was worth it


Was this helpful?

216 out of 430 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Elizabeth F, 2015-03-20

My experience was excellent, staff was very professional and knowledgeable, best part was that results came back very quickly! Overall great experience would highly recommend.


Was this helpful?

211 out of 422 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

Lots of lab locations and a good price


Was this helpful?

213 out of 418 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

nervous about my test but no problems with the site


Was this helpful?

206 out of 458 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

simple to use but probably won't tell anyone


Was this helpful?

209 out of 418 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

So glad they have this online now..


Was this helpful?

234 out of 450 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Alex J, 2015-03-19

Site works well and I found a testing center very close by!


Was this helpful?

208 out of 413 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


William C, 2015-03-18

Simple, easy to use, no problems.


Was this helpful?

206 out of 407 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Al S, 2015-03-18

that was easy


Was this helpful?

209 out of 411 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jack S, 2015-03-18

no complaints


Was this helpful?

212 out of 414 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Rebecca, 2015-03-18

Simple, fast & discrete.


Was this helpful?

200 out of 392 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


lori, 2015-03-18

It's OK for me


Was this helpful?

212 out of 405 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jeff G, 2015-03-18

The ordering is very simple and straight forward. Would recommend to a friend.


Was this helpful?

216 out of 408 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Vicky b, 2015-03-17

Easy to find what I was looking for. The test centers weren't as close as i liked but not too far away.


Was this helpful?

208 out of 399 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Tim D, 2015-03-17

lots of test centers near me, easy to shop for.


Was this helpful?

209 out of 413 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-17

Checkout worked properly


Was this helpful?

204 out of 424 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


mike, 2015-03-17

this was easier than I expected, thanks


Was this helpful?

189 out of 406 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


L, 2016-06-20

No thanks


Was this helpful?

210 out of 406 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2016-06-16

Fast and easy site!


Was this helpful?

210 out of 414 people found this useful

Overall

6/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

6/10


Volmar, 2016-06-15

I wish there was more information about what to expect as you choose the service. Ex: did not know for would be sent imediately after purchase in an email, which is a great thing.


Was this helpful?

209 out of 415 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2016-06-13

These were the best prices I was able to find for STD testing online.


Was this helpful?

216 out of 436 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


William A, 2016-09-09

Short, simple, fast process and cheapest testing.


Was this helpful?

205 out of 421 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Kelon l, 2016-09-02

N/a


Was this helpful?

203 out of 407 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Mark, 2016-09-02

That was easy


Was this helpful?

207 out of 444 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


John, 2016-09-01

Their customer service was incredibly patient and helpful.


Was this helpful?

216 out of 420 people found this useful

From Patients Like You


9.8/10

"...cheaper than a doctor's office visit and everything was included. If you're looking to get tested, STDAware.com is the way to go." -Alex G.

POPULAR

Doctor Recommended 10 Test panel

Your cost today

$249

$412 total savings

Order Now
Hipaa logo c41115c3b2a20adf7e89d863a2db0cdf45c1bc896b961e55fb4d290aa3fd5eaa Bbbaplus 6c5896d77faabde644c7918408518cd473065626efc76a75dd3f0015f4ee8dd2 Authorized payment 0aed2477e4475b4fb8e936d4b73a0bac8ba9914712c09345f9dd72d16ab95d01

STDAware Cares

STDAware cares and our knowledgeable and compassionate advice counselors are available to speak with you regarding your STD concerns, testing options, service locations, and more. Contact us toll free at 1(855) 588-6958 or click here to get started.

You can also click here to visit our FAQs to see if any of your questions can be answered there.

STDAware © 2018 | All Rights Reserved