Patient Testimonials

We've worked with thousands of patients around the country, providing a better STD testing experience. We're dedicated to providing you with every resource necessary to take care of your sexual health. See what some of our patients have said below.


Overall Patient Rating

9.8/10

Customer Service

9.7/10

Speed

9.7/10

Convenience

9.9/10

Reviews

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-20

This was worth it


Was this helpful?

155 out of 297 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Elizabeth F, 2015-03-20

My experience was excellent, staff was very professional and knowledgeable, best part was that results came back very quickly! Overall great experience would highly recommend.


Was this helpful?

146 out of 294 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

Lots of lab locations and a good price


Was this helpful?

149 out of 292 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

nervous about my test but no problems with the site


Was this helpful?

144 out of 286 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

simple to use but probably won't tell anyone


Was this helpful?

152 out of 299 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

So glad they have this online now..


Was this helpful?

152 out of 294 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Alex J, 2015-03-19

Site works well and I found a testing center very close by!


Was this helpful?

148 out of 295 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


William C, 2015-03-18

Simple, easy to use, no problems.


Was this helpful?

149 out of 295 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Al S, 2015-03-18

that was easy


Was this helpful?

144 out of 290 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jack S, 2015-03-18

no complaints


Was this helpful?

150 out of 294 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Rebecca, 2015-03-18

Simple, fast & discrete.


Was this helpful?

141 out of 288 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


lori, 2015-03-18

It's OK for me


Was this helpful?

150 out of 290 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jeff G, 2015-03-18

The ordering is very simple and straight forward. Would recommend to a friend.


Was this helpful?

150 out of 295 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Vicky b, 2015-03-17

Easy to find what I was looking for. The test centers weren't as close as i liked but not too far away.


Was this helpful?

154 out of 297 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Tim D, 2015-03-17

lots of test centers near me, easy to shop for.


Was this helpful?

148 out of 294 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-17

Checkout worked properly


Was this helpful?

147 out of 294 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


mike, 2015-03-17

this was easier than I expected, thanks


Was this helpful?

142 out of 285 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


L, 2016-06-20

No thanks


Was this helpful?

147 out of 287 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2016-06-16

Fast and easy site!


Was this helpful?

153 out of 302 people found this useful

Overall

6/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

6/10


Volmar, 2016-06-15

I wish there was more information about what to expect as you choose the service. Ex: did not know for would be sent imediately after purchase in an email, which is a great thing.


Was this helpful?

147 out of 294 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2016-06-13

These were the best prices I was able to find for STD testing online.


Was this helpful?

147 out of 291 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


William A, 2016-09-09

Short, simple, fast process and cheapest testing.


Was this helpful?

149 out of 293 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Kelon l, 2016-09-02

N/a


Was this helpful?

145 out of 286 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Mark, 2016-09-02

That was easy


Was this helpful?

145 out of 291 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


John, 2016-09-01

Their customer service was incredibly patient and helpful.


Was this helpful?

144 out of 290 people found this useful

From Patients Like You


9.8/10

"...cheaper than a doctor's office visit and everything was included. If you're looking to get tested, STDAware.com is the way to go." -Alex G.

POPULAR

Doctor Recommended 10 Test panel

Your cost today

$249

$412 total savings

Order Now
Hipaa logo c41115c3b2a20adf7e89d863a2db0cdf45c1bc896b961e55fb4d290aa3fd5eaa Bbbaplus 6c5896d77faabde644c7918408518cd473065626efc76a75dd3f0015f4ee8dd2 Authorized payment 0aed2477e4475b4fb8e936d4b73a0bac8ba9914712c09345f9dd72d16ab95d01

Have a Question About Testing?

If you have a question about testing feel free to call our counselors at this number 1-855-588-6958 or click here to get started

STDAware © 2017 | All Rights Reserved