Patient Testimonials

STDAware has provided a better STD testing experience for thousands of patients around the country. STDAware is dedicated to providing its patients with superior testing solutions and services so that each and every patient gets the proper medical attention they need and deserve. But don’t just take our word for it. See what some of our patients have said below:


Overall Patient Rating

9.8/10

Customer Service

9.7/10

Speed

9.7/10

Convenience

9.9/10

Reviews

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-20

This was worth it


Was this helpful?

192 out of 384 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Elizabeth F, 2015-03-20

My experience was excellent, staff was very professional and knowledgeable, best part was that results came back very quickly! Overall great experience would highly recommend.


Was this helpful?

190 out of 375 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

Lots of lab locations and a good price


Was this helpful?

194 out of 373 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

nervous about my test but no problems with the site


Was this helpful?

179 out of 409 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

simple to use but probably won't tell anyone


Was this helpful?

190 out of 375 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

So glad they have this online now..


Was this helpful?

189 out of 381 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Alex J, 2015-03-19

Site works well and I found a testing center very close by!


Was this helpful?

186 out of 368 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


William C, 2015-03-18

Simple, easy to use, no problems.


Was this helpful?

182 out of 362 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Al S, 2015-03-18

that was easy


Was this helpful?

181 out of 360 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jack S, 2015-03-18

no complaints


Was this helpful?

191 out of 373 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Rebecca, 2015-03-18

Simple, fast & discrete.


Was this helpful?

171 out of 346 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


lori, 2015-03-18

It's OK for me


Was this helpful?

189 out of 363 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jeff G, 2015-03-18

The ordering is very simple and straight forward. Would recommend to a friend.


Was this helpful?

187 out of 360 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Vicky b, 2015-03-17

Easy to find what I was looking for. The test centers weren't as close as i liked but not too far away.


Was this helpful?

189 out of 361 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Tim D, 2015-03-17

lots of test centers near me, easy to shop for.


Was this helpful?

188 out of 370 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-17

Checkout worked properly


Was this helpful?

184 out of 376 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


mike, 2015-03-17

this was easier than I expected, thanks


Was this helpful?

171 out of 361 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


L, 2016-06-20

No thanks


Was this helpful?

186 out of 362 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2016-06-16

Fast and easy site!


Was this helpful?

188 out of 373 people found this useful

Overall

6/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

6/10


Volmar, 2016-06-15

I wish there was more information about what to expect as you choose the service. Ex: did not know for would be sent imediately after purchase in an email, which is a great thing.


Was this helpful?

190 out of 369 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2016-06-13

These were the best prices I was able to find for STD testing online.


Was this helpful?

195 out of 384 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


William A, 2016-09-09

Short, simple, fast process and cheapest testing.


Was this helpful?

184 out of 374 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Kelon l, 2016-09-02

N/a


Was this helpful?

181 out of 360 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Mark, 2016-09-02

That was easy


Was this helpful?

183 out of 386 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


John, 2016-09-01

Their customer service was incredibly patient and helpful.


Was this helpful?

195 out of 378 people found this useful

From Patients Like You


9.8/10

"...cheaper than a doctor's office visit and everything was included. If you're looking to get tested, STDAware.com is the way to go." -Alex G.

POPULAR

Doctor Recommended 10 Test panel

Your cost today

$249

$412 total savings

Order Now
Hipaa logo c41115c3b2a20adf7e89d863a2db0cdf45c1bc896b961e55fb4d290aa3fd5eaa Bbbaplus 6c5896d77faabde644c7918408518cd473065626efc76a75dd3f0015f4ee8dd2 Authorized payment 0aed2477e4475b4fb8e936d4b73a0bac8ba9914712c09345f9dd72d16ab95d01

STDAware Cares

STDAware cares and our knowledgeable and compassionate advice counselors are available to speak with you regarding your STD concerns, testing options, service locations, and more. Contact us toll free at 1(855) 588-6958 or click here to get started.

You can also click here to visit our FAQs to see if any of your questions can be answered there.

STDAware © 2017 | All Rights Reserved