Patient Testimonials

We've worked with thousands of patients around the country, providing a better STD testing experience. We're dedicated to providing you with every resource necessary to take care of your sexual health. See what some of our patients have said below.


Overall Patient Rating

9.8/10

Customer Service

9.7/10

Speed

9.7/10

Convenience

9.9/10

Reviews

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-20

This was worth it


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Elizabeth F, 2015-03-20

My experience was excellent, staff was very professional and knowledgeable, best part was that results came back very quickly! Overall great experience would highly recommend.


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

Lots of lab locations and a good price


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

nervous about my test but no problems with the site


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

simple to use but probably won't tell anyone


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

So glad they have this online now..


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Alex J, 2015-03-19

Site works well and I found a testing center very close by!


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


William C, 2015-03-18

Simple, easy to use, no problems.


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Al S, 2015-03-18

that was easy


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jack S, 2015-03-18

no complaints


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Rebecca, 2015-03-18

Simple, fast & discrete.


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


lori, 2015-03-18

It's OK for me


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jeff G, 2015-03-18

The ordering is very simple and straight forward. Would recommend to a friend.


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Vicky b, 2015-03-17

Easy to find what I was looking for. The test centers weren't as close as i liked but not too far away.


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Tim D, 2015-03-17

lots of test centers near me, easy to shop for.


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-17

Checkout worked properly


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


mike, 2015-03-17

this was easier than I expected, thanks


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


L, 2016-06-20

No thanks


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2016-06-16

Fast and easy site!


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

6/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

6/10


Volmar, 2016-06-15

I wish there was more information about what to expect as you choose the service. Ex: did not know for would be sent imediately after purchase in an email, which is a great thing.


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2016-06-13

These were the best prices I was able to find for STD testing online.


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


William A, 2016-09-09

Short, simple, fast process and cheapest testing.


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Kelon l, 2016-09-02

N/a


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Mark, 2016-09-02

That was easy


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


John, 2016-09-01

Their customer service was incredibly patient and helpful.


Was this helpful?

45 out of 88 people found this useful

From Patients Like You


9.8/10

"...cheaper than a doctor's office visit and everything was included. If you're looking to get tested, STDAware.com is the way to go." -Alex G.

POPULAR

Doctor Recommended 10 Test panel

Your cost today

$195

$305 total savings

Order Now
Hipaa logo c41115c3b2a20adf7e89d863a2db0cdf45c1bc896b961e55fb4d290aa3fd5eaa Bbbaplus 6c5896d77faabde644c7918408518cd473065626efc76a75dd3f0015f4ee8dd2 Authorized payment 0aed2477e4475b4fb8e936d4b73a0bac8ba9914712c09345f9dd72d16ab95d01

Have a Question About Testing?

If you have a question about testing feel free to call our counselors at this number 1-855-588-6958 or click here to get started

STDAware © 2017 | All Rights Reserved