Patient Testimonials

STDAware has provided a better STD testing experience for thousands of patients around the country. STDAware is dedicated to providing its patients with superior testing solutions and services so that each and every patient gets the proper medical attention they need and deserve. But don’t just take our word for it. See what some of our patients have said below:


Overall Patient Rating

9.8/10

Customer Service

9.7/10

Speed

9.7/10

Convenience

9.9/10

Reviews

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Arlen P, 2015-03-26

This site is great. It has a very clear and easy way to order tests, let's you pick your most convenient center to get them done at, and it helps you save a ton of money to boot. Definitely better than dealing with a local doctor and all of their expense and hassle.


Was this helpful?

147 out of 292 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


james m, 2015-03-25

Checkout process was surprisingly easy and straightforward. I wasn't sure if this was going to work out, but there were a few test centers like 15 minutes from me, so that was pretty good. Update: When I got to the test center, I only had to wait a few minutes, and they made everything really easy. Thanks


Was this helpful?

138 out of 290 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Mateo G, 2015-03-24

Well....I made a little mistake :| Luckily this site helped me know sooner than later ugggghhhh....I can honestly say if you are in this bad situation that these guys can help, and not judge...they were more than cordial heh


Was this helpful?

167 out of 309 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Dwaine T, 2015-03-24

needed to find something quick and this was a great help


Was this helpful?

235 out of 378 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Ashley, 2015-03-24

Process was quick and easy. Will be recommending for sure.


Was this helpful?

167 out of 316 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Andre , 2015-03-22

Excellent company and super easy to use!


Was this helpful?

140 out of 286 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Randy J, 2015-03-22

timely, quality service


Was this helpful?

147 out of 291 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jimmy S, 2015-03-22

I was able to find exactly what I needed and order everything within minutes.


Was this helpful?

144 out of 305 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


James, 2015-03-22

Customer service helped answer my questions


Was this helpful?

128 out of 292 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Mike Y, 2015-03-21

Very satisfied with my experience, everything was fast and efficient, just what I needed!


Was this helpful?

163 out of 304 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-20

This was worth it


Was this helpful?

145 out of 299 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Elizabeth F, 2015-03-20

My experience was excellent, staff was very professional and knowledgeable, best part was that results came back very quickly! Overall great experience would highly recommend.


Was this helpful?

137 out of 272 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-20

Quick, affordable and discrete! I will definitely recommend this to others


Was this helpful?

130 out of 587 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

So glad they have this online now..


Was this helpful?

134 out of 270 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

simple to use but probably won't tell anyone


Was this helpful?

154 out of 301 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

Lots of lab locations and a good price


Was this helpful?

143 out of 273 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Alex J, 2015-03-19

Site works well and I found a testing center very close by!


Was this helpful?

157 out of 294 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

nervous about my test but no problems with the site


Was this helpful?

163 out of 301 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


lori, 2015-03-18

It's OK for me


Was this helpful?

228 out of 374 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jeff G, 2015-03-18

The ordering is very simple and straight forward. Would recommend to a friend.


Was this helpful?

149 out of 289 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


William C, 2015-03-18

Simple, easy to use, no problems.


Was this helpful?

139 out of 306 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Rebecca, 2015-03-18

Simple, fast & discrete.


Was this helpful?

152 out of 298 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jack S, 2015-03-18

no complaints


Was this helpful?

127 out of 267 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Al S, 2015-03-18

that was easy


Was this helpful?

156 out of 294 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Vicky b, 2015-03-17

Easy to find what I was looking for. The test centers weren't as close as i liked but not too far away.


Was this helpful?

141 out of 275 people found this useful

From Patients Like You


9.8/10

"...cheaper than a doctor's office visit and everything was included. If you're looking to get tested, STDAware.com is the way to go." -Alex G.

POPULAR

Doctor Recommended 10 Test panel

Your cost today

$249

$412 total savings

Order Now
Hipaa logo Bbbaplus Authorized payment

STDAware Cares

STDAware cares and our knowledgeable and compassionate advice counselors are available to speak with you regarding your STD concerns, testing options, service locations, and more. Contact us toll free at 1(855) 588-6958 or click here to get started.

You can also click here to visit our FAQs to see if any of your questions can be answered there.

STDAware © 2022 | All Rights Reserved