Patient Testimonials

We've worked with thousands of patients around the country, providing a better STD testing experience. We're dedicated to providing you with every resource necessary to take care of your sexual health. See what some of our patients have said below.


Overall Patient Rating

9.8/10

Customer Service

9.7/10

Speed

9.7/10

Convenience

9.9/10

Reviews

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Arlen P, 2015-03-26

This site is great. It has a very clear and easy way to order tests, let's you pick your most convenient center to get them done at, and it helps you save a ton of money to boot. Definitely better than dealing with a local doctor and all of their expense and hassle.


Was this helpful?

3 out of 5 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


james m, 2015-03-25

Checkout process was surprisingly easy and straightforward. I wasn't sure if this was going to work out, but there were a few test centers like 15 minutes from me, so that was pretty good. Update: When I got to the test center, I only had to wait a few minutes, and they made everything really easy. Thanks


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Mateo G, 2015-03-24

Well....I made a little mistake :| Luckily this site helped me know sooner than later ugggghhhh....I can honestly say if you are in this bad situation that these guys can help, and not judge...they were more than cordial heh


Was this helpful?

3 out of 5 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Dwaine T, 2015-03-24

needed to find something quick and this was a great help


Was this helpful?

3 out of 5 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Ashley, 2015-03-24

Process was quick and easy. Will be recommending for sure.


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Andre , 2015-03-22

Excellent company and super easy to use!


Was this helpful?

3 out of 5 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Randy J, 2015-03-22

timely, quality service


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jimmy S, 2015-03-22

I was able to find exactly what I needed and order everything within minutes.


Was this helpful?

3 out of 5 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


James, 2015-03-22

Customer service helped answer my questions


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Mike Y, 2015-03-21

Very satisfied with my experience, everything was fast and efficient, just what I needed!


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-20

This was worth it


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Elizabeth F, 2015-03-20

My experience was excellent, staff was very professional and knowledgeable, best part was that results came back very quickly! Overall great experience would highly recommend.


Was this helpful?

3 out of 5 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-20

Quick, affordable and discrete! I will definitely recommend this to others


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

So glad they have this online now..


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

simple to use but probably won't tell anyone


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

Lots of lab locations and a good price


Was this helpful?

3 out of 5 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Alex J, 2015-03-19

Site works well and I found a testing center very close by!


Was this helpful?

3 out of 5 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Anonymous Customer, 2015-03-19

nervous about my test but no problems with the site


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

8/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


lori, 2015-03-18

It's OK for me


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jeff G, 2015-03-18

The ordering is very simple and straight forward. Would recommend to a friend.


Was this helpful?

3 out of 5 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

8/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


William C, 2015-03-18

Simple, easy to use, no problems.


Was this helpful?

2 out of 4 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Rebecca, 2015-03-18

Simple, fast & discrete.


Was this helpful?

3 out of 5 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Jack S, 2015-03-18

no complaints


Was this helpful?

4 out of 7 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

10/10


Will Buy Again

10/10


Al S, 2015-03-18

that was easy


Was this helpful?

4 out of 7 people found this useful

Overall

10/10


Recommended

6/10


Will Buy Again

8/10


Vicky b, 2015-03-17

Easy to find what I was looking for. The test centers weren't as close as i liked but not too far away.


Was this helpful?

3 out of 6 people found this useful

From Patients Like You


9.8/10

"...cheaper than a doctor's office visit and everything was included. If you're looking to get tested, STDAware.com is the way to go." -Alex G.

POPULAR

Doctor Recommended 10 Test panel

Your cost today

$249

$412 total savings

Order Now
Hipaa logo c41115c3b2a20adf7e89d863a2db0cdf45c1bc896b961e55fb4d290aa3fd5eaa Bbbaplus 6c5896d77faabde644c7918408518cd473065626efc76a75dd3f0015f4ee8dd2 Authorized payment 0aed2477e4475b4fb8e936d4b73a0bac8ba9914712c09345f9dd72d16ab95d01

Have a Question About Testing?

If you have a question about testing feel free to call our counselors at this number 1-855-588-6958 or click here to get started

STDAware © 2017 | All Rights Reserved